Pictures for Rotary-2017

Click on any picture to see a full-size version. Click the 'back' button on the browser to return to the thumbnail pictures.

Julia Hawkins

Tue Jul 4 20:00:08 2017

Julia Hawkins

Tue Jul 4 19:58:07 2017

Marion and Teresa

Tue Jul 4 19:54:27 2017

Marion and Ernie

Tue Jul 4 19:53:45 2017

Mike and Marion

Tue Jul 4 19:52:34 2017

Rotary Group

Tue Jul 4 19:48:08 2017

Teresa and Donna Davidson

Mon Jul 3 19:16:00 2017

Teresa and Donna Davidson

Mon Jul 3 19:16:00 2017

Marion and Ernie

Mon Jul 3 19:08:00 2017

Teresa and Marion

Mon Jul 3 19:07:00 2017

Handover on deck

Mon Jul 3 19:07:00 2017

Handover on deck

Mon Jul 3 18:59:00 2017

Handover on deck

Mon Jul 3 18:59:00 2017

Handover on deck

Mon Jul 3 18:59:00 2017

Handover

Mon Jul 3 18:09:00 2017

Teresa and Ettore

Mon Jun 19 18:17:00 2017

Teresa and John Wilson

Mon Jun 5 19:35:00 2017

Trimble Marion McMaster

Mon May 29 19:27:00 2017

Brenda winning lottery

Tue May 16 20:48:00 2017

Faye Brenda Bernie lottery win

Mon May 15 18:28:00 2017

Playground plaques

Mon May 15 17:45:00 2017

Playground

Mon May 15 17:44:00 2017

Playground

Mon May 15 17:44:00 2017

Playground

Mon May 15 17:44:00 2017

Joe Fontes Teresa Alejandro

Mon May 8 19:28:00 2017

Faye and Robert selling compost

Sat Apr 29 13:03:00 2017

Bagging compost

Sat Apr 29 10:04:00 2017

Compost delivery

Fri Apr 28 08:08:00 2017

Eric

Mon Apr 3 19:26:00 2017

Casino Banner

Sat Apr 1 15:31:00 2017

Kathy Marion Ernie

Fri Mar 31 22:08:00 2017

Kathy Marion Ernie pulling winning ticket

Fri Mar 31 22:08:00 2017

Players

Fri Mar 31 20:08:00 2017

David

Fri Mar 31 20:07:00 2017

Players at Blackjack

Fri Mar 31 20:07:00 2017

Ernie and Faye

Fri Mar 31 20:07:00 2017

Ernie ready to take your money

Fri Mar 31 20:07:00 2017

David dealing

Fri Mar 31 20:06:00 2017

Silent auction items

Fri Mar 31 20:06:00 2017

Silent auction items

Fri Mar 31 20:05:00 2017

Silent auction items

Fri Mar 31 20:05:00 2017

Hall

Fri Mar 31 20:04:00 2017

Players at table

Fri Mar 31 20:04:00 2017

Silent auction items

Fri Mar 31 20:04:00 2017

Hall

Fri Mar 31 20:03:00 2017

Hall

Fri Mar 31 19:20:00 2017

Dealer

Fri Mar 31 19:19:00 2017

Robert winning

Fri Mar 31 19:19:00 2017

David dealing

Fri Mar 31 19:19:00 2017

Ernie dealing

Fri Mar 31 19:16:00 2017

Debbie Ernie Glenda Alan

Fri Mar 31 19:16:00 2017

Teresa Faye and Alex

Fri Mar 31 19:15:00 2017

Teresa Faye and Alex

Fri Mar 31 19:15:00 2017

Casino opening Brenda

Fri Mar 31 19:15:00 2017

Canoe club

Fri Mar 31 18:45:00 2017

Plaque from Eric

Mon Mar 27 19:31:00 2017

Meriah Teresa Heidi

Mon Mar 27 18:32:00 2017

Terry Dawson

Sat Mar 25 15:20:16 2017

Willoughby Sign

Fri Mar 10 14:16:00 2017

Frank Teresa Louis Gaudreau

Mon Feb 13 20:53:00 2017

Marion and Richard Kidd

Mon Feb 6 20:07:00 2017

James Jordan and Mike

Mon Jan 30 19:52:00 2017

James Jordan

Mon Jan 30 19:29:00 2017

Brenda Sarah Teresa

Mon Jan 9 19:33:00 2017