Pictures for Rotary-2010

Click on any picture to see a full-size version. Click the 'back' button on the browser to return to the thumbnail pictures.

Seniors Dinner

Mon Dec 6 20:47:00 2010

Seniors Dinner

Mon Dec 6 20:47:00 2010

Seniors Dinner Carols

Mon Dec 6 20:46:00 2010

Sean Trahan and Robert

Mon Nov 29 20:32:00 2010

Carolyn Lawrence

Mon Nov 22 21:03:00 2010

Alan George BobJenkins Marion

Mon Nov 22 19:22:00 2010

Arthur Waas

Mon Nov 15 20:48:00 2010

George and Marion

Sat Oct 30 21:37:00 2010

The Lavergne brothers

Sat Oct 30 21:37:00 2010

The Lavergne brothers

Sat Oct 30 21:37:00 2010

The Lavergne brothers

Sat Oct 30 21:37:00 2010

Capital Swing Band

Sat Oct 30 21:34:00 2010

Capital Swing Band

Sat Oct 30 21:34:00 2010

Capital Swing Band

Sat Oct 30 21:34:00 2010

Suzanne McFarlane

Mon Oct 18 19:30:00 2010

Tom Baker and George

Mon Sep 27 19:29:00 2010

Doug Hoover

Mon Sep 20 19:32:00 2010

Doug Hoover

Mon Sep 20 19:30:00 2010

Doug Hoover

Mon Sep 20 19:30:00 2010

Kate Turner and Alan

Mon Sep 13 19:30:00 2010

Alan Janet Baril George

Tue Aug 31 22:26:00 2010

Church from trail

Sun Aug 29 14:41:00 2010

Trail

Sun Aug 29 14:34:00 2010

Alan Jacquie Bob

Mon Aug 23 19:38:00 2010

Alan Jim George

Mon Aug 23 19:35:00 2010

Jim

Mon Aug 23 19:19:00 2010

Jim

Mon Aug 23 19:19:00 2010

Jim

Mon Aug 23 19:19:00 2010

Brian Turner Alan George

Mon Aug 16 19:13:00 2010

Bill Robinson George

Mon Aug 9 19:39:00 2010

Carol Baker

Sat Jul 31 19:49:00 2010

Jam tent

Sat Jul 31 19:22:00 2010

Jam tent

Sat Jul 31 19:22:00 2010

Katie Burke and Alan

Mon Jul 26 19:25:00 2010

George Kriger George Reilly

Tue Jul 20 19:50:00 2010

Handover party

Mon Jun 28 19:12:00 2010

Handover party

Mon Jun 28 19:12:00 2010

Handover party

Mon Jun 28 19:12:00 2010

Bench under repair

Tue Jun 22 11:35:00 2010

Tom Bonhomme Anna Rochon

Mon Jun 14 19:36:00 2010

Anna Rochon Tom Bonhomme Mike

Sun Jun 13 19:40:00 2010

Tom Bonhomme Mike

Sun Jun 13 19:39:00 2010

Tom Bonhomme Mike

Sun Jun 13 19:39:00 2010

CPHS Reach for Top team

Mon May 31 19:37:00 2010

CPHS Reach for Top team

Mon May 31 19:37:00 2010

Mike Moore

Mon May 31 19:34:00 2010

CPHS Reach for Top team

Mon May 31 19:33:00 2010

Bob Strachan Mike cheque

Mon May 17 18:31:00 2010

Bob Strachan Mike cheque

Mon May 17 18:30:00 2010

Peter Keilland and George

Mon May 10 19:39:00 2010

Compost bagging

Sat May 1 12:01:00 2010

Compost bagging

Sat May 1 12:01:00 2010

Compost bagging

Sat May 1 12:00:00 2010

Compost bagging

Sat May 1 12:00:00 2010

Nadine Kennedy

Mon Mar 29 19:21:00 2010

Nadine talked about the Lanark County Food Bank

Nadine Kennedy

Mon Mar 29 19:21:00 2010

Nadine talked about the Lanark County Food Bank

Brush Strokes Alan

Sat Mar 27 20:18:00 2010

Brush Strokes Darene Bernie David Brian Alison

Sat Mar 27 19:48:00 2010

Brush Strokes Darene Bernie David Brian Alison

Sat Mar 27 19:48:00 2010

Brush Strokes David Joy

Sat Mar 27 19:47:00 2010

Brush Strokes Robert Ken Gordon Glenda Lorna

Sat Mar 27 19:47:00 2010

Brush Strokes Louise Mary

Sat Mar 27 19:47:00 2010

Brush Strokes

Sat Mar 27 19:47:00 2010

Continuation of the Bowling Night at Brush Strokes

Bowling night Darene Louise

Sat Mar 27 19:05:00 2010

Bowling night Gordon Ken George

Sat Mar 27 19:04:00 2010

Bowling night Gordon Robert

Sat Mar 27 18:52:00 2010

Bowling night Glenda Lorna Faye

Sat Mar 27 18:51:00 2010

Bowling night

Sat Mar 27 18:51:00 2010

Waterlogged trail

Thu Mar 25 14:42:00 2010

Bench graffiti

Thu Mar 25 14:25:00 2010

Laurel Smith and Matthew Behrens

Mon Mar 15 19:17:00 2010

Laurel Smith

Mon Mar 15 18:50:00 2010

OPP Constable Sean Trahan

Mon Mar 8 20:18:00 2010